Artist Mark Knopfler
Release date 2003
Recording BBC Building, London UK 15th April 1996
Format 1DVD
Label Universal
Cat.no. 820 915 2
  1. Darling pretty
  2. Walk of life
  3. Imelda
  4. Father and son
  5. Golden heart
  6. Rüdiger
  7. Cannibals
  8. Je suis désolé
  9. Last exit to Brooklyn
  10. Romeo and Juliet
  11. Sultans of swing
  12. Done with Bonaparte
  13. A night in summer long ago
  14. Money for nothing
  15. Brothers in arms
  16. Going home
  17. Are we in trouble now
  18. Gravy train
Front & back cover     


Additional comments This is the early Mexican DVD release of A night in London. The great thing about this DVD is that it features Sultans of swing and Money for nothing which were both left out on all other releases. This DVD was issued in Mexico only and only in the beginning Sultans of swing and Money for nothing were present on the disc. When you order this DVD nowadays in Mexico, both songs are edited out, just like the European release for example. The only digital releases of these two songs can be found on this DVD, on the rare Korean Video-CD and on the Japanese laserdisc.