Artist Mark Knopfler & Emmylou Harris
Release date 13th November 2006
Recording Gibson Ampitheatre, Los Angeles, USA, 28th June 2006
Format 1CD & 1DVD
Label Warner Bros 44417-2
Tracks CD
  1. Right now
  2. Red staggerwing
  3. Red dirt girl
  4. Done with Bonaparte
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. All that matters (bonus track)
  7. This is us
  8. All the roadrunning
  9. Boulder to Birmingham
  10. Speedway at Nazareth
  11. So far away
  12. Our shangri-la
  13. If this is goodbye
  14. Why worry
Tracks DVD
  1. Right now
  2. Red staggerwing
  3. Red dirt girl
  4. I dug up a diamond
  5. Born to run
  6. Done with Bonaparte
  7. Romeo and Juliet
  8. Song for Sonny Liston
  9. Belle starr
  10. This is us
  11. All the roadrunning
  12. Boulder to Birmingham
  13. Speedway at Nazareth
  14. So far away
  15. Our shangri-la
  16. If this is goodbye
  17. Why worry
Front & back cover     
Additional comments USA edition of Real live roadrunning. Unlike the European version which is packed in a DVD-box, this one is housed in a normal 2CD-box, packed in a carton slip case. Including nice booklet with a few extra photos compared to the European version. Concert registration from All the roadrunning tour. All that matters on the audio CD was recorded at another show from the tour, exact recording date unknown.