Artist Mark Knopfler
Release date 25th September 2000
Recording Recording studio, Nashville, USA, April 1999 and November 1999
Format 1CD
Label Vertigo 542 981-2
  1. What it is
  2. Sailing to Philadelphia
  3. Who's your baby now
  4. Baloney again
  5. The last laugh
  6. Do America
  7. Silvertown blues
  8. El macho
  9. Prairie wedding
  10. Wanderlust
  11. Speedway at Nazareth
  12. Junkie doll
  13. Sands of Nevada
  14. One more matinee
Front & back cover          
Additional comments This CD was issued in three formats. This is the UK edition and most complete version available. It features Do America as an extra track compared to European edition. Jewel case.