Artist Dire Straits
Venue Palais des Sports, Paris, France
Date 17th June 1981
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Intro
  2. Once upon a time in the west
  3. Expresso love
  4. Down to the waterline
  5. Lions
  6. Skateaway
  7. Romeo and Juliet
  8. News
  9. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Portobello belle
  2. Angel of mercy
  3. Tunnel of love
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Where do you think you're going?
  6. Solid rock
Additional comments A very rare recording with good sound quality. Taken from master cassette tapes, recorded from first row center balcony. Complete concert, containing great new arrangements, experimentating on some parts, very nice!