Artist Dire Straits
Venue Berklee Performance Centre, Boston, USA
Date 16th November 1980
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Introduction
  2. Once upon a time in the west
  3. Expresso love
  4. Down to the waterline
  5. Lions
  6. Single handed sailor
  7. Skateaway
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. In the gallery
Tracks CD 2
  1. News
  2. Sultans of swing
  3. Les Boys
  4. Portobello belle
  5. Angel of mercy
  6. Tunnel of love
  7. Wild west end
  8. Where do you think you're going?
Additional comments Recording with very good sound quality, taken from master tapes. Great complete show with cool versions of Single handed sailor and In the gallery. Very nice new arrangemants. Mark is extensive telling the story behind Les Boys, very funny. Also a nice uptempo version from Portobello belle. One of the best recordings from 1980! Taken from the silver pressed bootleg "Rock and Roll station".