Artist Dire Straits
Sources A. London Greenwich Wood Wharf Rehearsels, 6th September 1978
B. Birmingham Barbarella's, 4th July 1978
C. Manchester BBC session, 13th April 1978
Audio Soundboard
Format 1CD-R
  1. Lions [A]
  2. Six blade knife [A]
  3. Down to the waterline [A]
  4. Move it away [B]
  5. Sultans of swing [B]
  6. Real girl [B]
  7. Nadine [B]
  8. Southbound again [B]
  9. Down to the waterline [C]
  10. Water of love [C]
  11. Wild west end [C]
Additional comments

A nice compilation of material from the year 1978. Taken from the original silver pressed bootleg "Rockfile '78". Great to have for the very rarely played songs like Move it away, Real girl and Nadine!