Artist Dire Straits
Venue Studio-L. Cologne, Germany
Date 16th February 1979
Source Soundboard
Format 1CD-R
  1. Down to the waterline
  2. Six blade knife
  3. Once upon a time in the west
  4. Lady writer
  5. Single handed sailor
  6. Water of love
  7. In the gallery
  8. Follow me home
  9. News
  10. What's the matter baby
  11. Lions
  12. Sultans of swing
  13. Wild west end
  14. Where do you think you're going?
  15. Eastbound train
  16. Sultans of swing (reprise)
Additional comments Soundboard recording from the famous Rockpalast concert. Taken from the original silver pressed bootleg "Rockpalast". Great concert including very nice versions of Single handed sailor and Follow me home. For the most complete version of this concert, I recommend this recording: Let's do this Sultans and do it properly.