Artist Dire Straits
Venue Le Capannelle, Rome, Italy
Date 8th July 1983
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
Tracks CD 1
  1. Intro / Once upon a time in the west
  2. Industrial disease
  3. Expresso love
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Love over gold
  6. Private investigations
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. Twisting by the pool
  9. Two young lovers
Tracks CD 2
  1. Tunnel of love
  2. Telegraph road
  3. Solid rock
  4. Going Home
Additional comments

Pretty good sound quality. I think Portobello belle is missing from this recording. This is the remastered version.