Artist Dire Straits
Venue Blossom Music Center, Cleveland, USA
Date 5th August 1985
Source Soundboard
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Ride across the river
  2. Expresso love
  3. One world
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Private investigations
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Why worry
  8. Walk of life (with bass riff during the break down)
  9. Two young lovers
Tracks CD 2
  1. Money for nothing
  2. Wild west end
  3. Tunnel of love (without band introduction)
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Solid rock


  1. Walk of life (without bass riff during the break down)
  2. Tunnel of love (with band introduction)
Additional comments

Very good soundboard recording! Maybe Mark's voice and guitar are a bit too loud in the mix, but apart from that a brilliant recording. There are two different mixes from Walk of life and Tunnel of love on this bootleg, both from the same show in Cleveland. Very nice bass riff during Walk of life! Taken from the original silver pressed bootleg "Shatter all expectations".

Location info Actually, the Blossom Music Center is located in Cuyahoga Falls, a relative small city in the state Ohio. Since this recording is widely known as recorded in Cleveland, I just left the info as it is, but that info is in fact incorrect.