Artist Mark Knopfler & Bob Dylan
Venue Braehead Arena, Glasgow, Scotland, 9th October 2011 [A]
Braehead Arena, Glasgow, Scotland, 8th October 2011 [B]
O2 Arena, Dublin, Ireland, 6th October 2011 [C]
Source Audience
Format 3CD-R
Tracks CD 1
Mark Knopfler
  1. Introduction
  2. What it is
  3. Cleaning my gun
  4. Corned beef city
  5. Sailing to Philadelphia
  6. Hill farmer's blues
  7. Privateering
  8. Song for Sonny Liston
  9. Haul away
  10. Marbletown
  11. Brothers in arms
  12. So far away
  13. A night in summer long ago [B]
Tracks CD 2
Bob Dylan
  1. Introduction
  2. Leopard-skin pill-box hat
  3. It ain't me, babe
  4. Things have changed
  5. Tangled up in blue
  6. Cold iron bound
  7. Simple twist of fate
  8. Honest with me
  9. Desolation row
  10. Highway 61 revisited
  11. Blind Willie McTell
  12. Thunder on the mountain
  13. Ballad of a thin man
Tracks CD 3
Bob Dylan
  1. Like a rolling stone
  2. All along the watchtower
  3. It's all over now, baby blue [B]
  4. The lonesome death of Hattie Carrol [B]
  5. Summer days [B]
  6. A hard rain’s a-gonna fall [B]
  7. Tryin' to get to heaven [B]
  8. Don’t think twice, it’s alright [C]
  9. Beyond here lies nothing [C]
  10. Spirit on the water [C]
  11. The levee's gonna break [C]
  12. Forgetful heart [C]
Additional comments Mark Knopfler and his band joined Bob Dylan for a series of shows around England and Europe in autumn 2011. Mark is opening the show followed by a set performed by Bob Dylan. This is a recording which features the concert at the Braehead Arena, Glasgow, Scotland, 9th October 2011 aswell as some bonus tracks. Taken from the beautiful made silver pressed bootleg "The Glasgow box". Very nice to hear three new songs from Mark: Corned beef city, Privateering and Haul away. Good sound quality.
Outer cover     
Mark Knopfler CD covers     
Bob Dylan CD covers