Artist Dire Straits
Venue Wembley Arena, London, UK
Date 11th July 1985
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Stargazer
  2. Ride across the river
  3. Expresso love
  4. So far away
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Private investigations
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. Why worry
  9. Introduction Paul Brady
  10. Irish boy (Cal) [A]
  11. The road (Cal) [A]
  12. Walk of life
  13. Two young lovers
Tracks CD 2
  1. The man's too strong
  2. Money for nothing
  3. Wild west end
  4. Tunnel of love
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. Solid rock
  7. Introduction Hank B. Marvin
  8. Going home [B]

[A] guest player Paul Brady
[B] guest player Hank B. Marvin

Additional comments

Pretty good sounding recording. Complete show including guest players: Paul Brady playing on two tracks of the Cal soundtrack and Hank B. Marvin is guest player on Going home. Great versions including a 19 minutes version of Tunnel of love.