Artist Dire Straits
Venue Estadio de la Romareda, Zaragoza, Spain
Date 9th October 1992
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. The bug
  6. Private investigations
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. Improvisation
  9. O, O
  10. Your latest trick
Tracks CD 2
  1. On every street
  2. Two young lovers
  3. Telegraph road
  4. Money for nothing
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. Solid rock
  7. Mark Knopfler saying goodbye & thanking the crew
  8. Wild theme
  9. Always look on the bright side of life
Additional comments

The last concert of the On every street world tour 1991-1992 and the last concert of Dire Straits in history. Rare improvisation followed by a nice performance of O O. The sound quality of the songs until Brothers in arms is pretty nice, the rest of the songs are of less good quality (taken from video). Complete concert. Taken from the original silver pressed bootleg "The last swing".

Mark Knopfler - Zaragoza 1992