Artist Dire Straits
Venue Hallenstadion, Zurich, Switserland
Date 14th October 1991
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Planet of New Orleans
  6. The bug
  7. Private investigations
  8. Sultans of swing
  9. On every street
  10. Two young lovers
  11. Tunnel of love
  12. Money for nothing
  13. Brothers in arms
  14. Solid rock
Additional comments

The beginning of Calling Elvis is taken from the silver pressed bootleg "Jesus saves Dire Straits", the rest from the "On Stage" bootleg. This is a remastered edition with new EQ. Most complete and best sounding version of this concert!