Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier, Montreal, Canada
Date 2nd July 2005
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Why aye man
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Done with Bonaparte
  8. Song for Sonny Liston
  9. Rüdiger
Tracks CD 2
  1. All that matters
  2. Boom, like that
  3. Speedway at Nazareth
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. Money for nothing
  7. So far away
  8. Our Shangri-La
Additional comments Audience recording from the Shangri-La world tour 2005. Pretty good sounding recording, but unfortunately the microphone makes some noise every now and then. There is also a version available which does not suffer from these noises: Sultans of Montreal 2005. Complete concert, including the rarely played song All that matters.