Artist Dire Straits
Venue Olympiahalle, Munich, Germany
Date 11th October 1991
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Planet of New Orleans
  6. The bug
  7. Private investigations
Tracks CD 2
  1. Sultans of swing
  2. On every street
  3. You and your friend
  4. Two young lovers
  5. Tunnel of love
  6. Money for nothing
  7. Brothers in arms
  8. Solid rock
Additional comments

Good sounding recording. The sound quality of the bootleg On every street in Munich is better, but unfortunately that recording is incomplete. This bootleg features the complete and powerful concert in Munich 1991, the first of two nights at the Olympiahalle. Including the rarely performed You and your friend. Complete concert.