Artist Dire Straits
Venue Olympiahalle, Munich, Germany
Date 11th October 1991
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Planet of New Orleans
  4. Private investigations
  5. Sultans of swing
  6. On every street
Tracks CD 2
  1. You and your friend
  2. Two young lovers
  3. Tunnel of love
  4. Money for nothing
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. Solid rock
Additional comments

Great sounding recording. Taken from the original bootleg LP "On every street in Munich", remastered sound. Concert is not complete, misses a few songs (complete recording can be found on this bootleg: First night in Munich 1991). Very good versions of Calling Elvis, Sultans of swing and Tunnel of love. Including the rarely performed You and your friend which also sounds amazing.