Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Stadtpark, Hamburg, Germany
Date 16th June 2001
Source Soundboard
Format 1CD-R
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Sultans of swing
  6. Junkie doll
  7. Pyroman
  8. Speedway at Nazareth
  9. Telegraph road
Additional comments

Taken from the bootleg "Junkie live". Recorded from German radio. A very good recording, but the bootleg Hamburg radio broadcast 2001 sounds better and does not have the traffic announcement. I recommend that one, also because it's more complete, featuring Done with Bonaparte.